ANNEXURE - I List of Officers (As on 08 February 2024)

•	,
Name	Designation
Shri Amit Narang	Ambassador
Shri Pardeep Kumar	First Secretary (Labour & CW)
Smt. Reena Jain	SPPS/First Secretary (Culture)
Capt. Harish Srinivasan	Defence Adviser
Shri Parmanand Sinha	Second Secretary (Consular)
Shri Jayapal Manik Dethe	Second Secretary (Political & Education)
Shri Praveen Kumar	Second Secretary (E&C) & HOC
Shri Mahesh Chand	Second Secretary/PPS to Ambassador
Shri Anoop Bijily	Second Secretary (Political & Information)
Smt. Arti Tiwari	Attache (Consular)
Shri Dhani Ram	Attache (CW)
Shri Sushil Kumar	Attache (Visa)
Shri Pushpender Shakya	Attache (Establishment & E&C)
Shri Vinod Sharma	Attache (Admin)
Shri Dinesh Kumar Rana	Attache (General Administration)
Shri Rajveer Singh	Attache (Passport)