ANNEXURE-I

LIST OF OFFICERS		
Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Munu Mahawar	Ambassador
2.	Shri Rakesh Adlakha	Deputy Chief of Mission & Head of Chancery
3.	Shri P.K. Prakash	Counsellor (Culture)
4.	Shri Irshad Ahmad	First Secretary (Community Welfare)
5.	Capt. Nilesh L. Khokle	Defence Adviser
6.	Shri Ravi Shanker Goel	Second Secretary (Commerce)
7.	Shri Tarun Kumar	Second Secretary (Administration) & DDO
8.	Shri P. Kannan Nair	Second Secretary (Consular)
9.	Shri Anuj Swarup	Second Secretary (Political, Education & Information)
10.	Smt. Sarita Taneja	Attaché (Visa)
11.	Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma	Attaché (Community Welfare)
12.	Shri Ranjan Mondal	Attaché (Consular)
13.	Shri Anil Buradkar	Attaché (Political)
14.	Shri Gopal Dey	Attaché (GA)
15.	Shri Darshan Singh Negi	Attaché (Community Welfare)
16.	Shri Samir Chakraborty	Attaché (Accounts)