About Us Visa Services

Important Notice for Chinese nationals seeking Visa to India


Government of India issues visas to foreign nationals to visit India for various purpose as Tourism, Medical treatment, Business, Studies etc. Three types of visas are issued by Government of India. These are as follows:-

  1. Visa on Arrival (Issued on arrival at the airport)
  2. Electronic Visa (Issued by Government of India through e-visa portal)
  3. Regular paper visa (Issued by Embassy of India)
  1. Visa on Arrival
  2. Visa on Arrival can be availed by nationals of Japan, Republic of Korea (South Korea) & UAE (only for such UAE nationals who had earlier obtained e-Visa or regular/paper visa for India). ‘Visa-on-Arrival’ will be valid for entry and stay in India within the period of its validity subject to the conditions specified. The Immigration officer may grant a double entry ‘Visa-on-Arrival’ valid up to 60 days. Visa on Arrival is provided only at six designated International Airports namely, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai.

    For further details please visit - https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/visa-on-arrival.html

  3. E-Visa
  4. The following category of electronic visa(e-Visa) can be availed by nationals of 166 countries including OMAN.

    Categories of  Visa Issued